HUUM

DROP 6

Full published spec set

From $1,506.00 across 4 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

Electrical supply, as published

Supply group 1

Breaker / fuse size30 AAs stated by the manufacturer.
Minimum wire size10 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw25 A
Voltage / phase240 V 1-phase

Size at a glance

Elevation590 mm390 mm width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint390 mm width335 mm depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Axis order sourcedDrawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 590 × 390 × 335 mm — 590 mm (23.2 in) high, 390 mm (15.4 in) wide, 335 mm (13.2 in) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only. The string above does not label its axes. We read it as H × W × D — HUUM's DROP page lists the same three figures as labelled rows: height 590, width 390, depth 335 mm (HUUM DROP page). Confirm against the installation manual before cutting anything to fit.

Core specifications

BrandHUUM
ModelDROP 6
SeriesDROP
Rated output6 kW
Room volume range177–318 ft³ (5–9 m³)5–9 m³ as published
Dimensions590 × 390 × 335 mm
Rock capacity55 kg
MountingNot stated by manufacturer

Controls, clearances & certification

Control typeHUUM UKU control system
Control includedNot stated by manufacturerCheck the listing carefully: on several models the control unit is a separate purchase and a significant additional cost.
Safety clearancesNot stated by manufacturer
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.

  • listings
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Used with the HUUM UKU control system; no separate control type field is published. Manual is the authority for the 240 V figures. Also: https://huumsauna.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/h300103l03_v1_drop_kuumasuunaja_shield_juhend_usa_210x297mm_print-1.pdf

Where to buy

  • Select Saunas$1,506.00SKU H1001022Price seen 2026-09-01
  • Sauna Kit Co$1,506.00SKU DROP 6Price seen 2026-09-01
  • SaunaKits.com$1,506.00SKU H1001062Price seen 2026-09-01
  • Topture$1,506.00SKU H1001022Links to the exact variantPrice seen 2026-09-01

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.