Harvia

Cilindro PC60E (HPCS6U1H)

Multi-circuit supplyFull published spec set

From $1,181.00 across 4 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

Electrical supply, as published

1-group connectionseparate circuit

Breaker / fuse sizeNot stated by manufacturerThis manufacturer does not publish a breaker size for this model. We will not calculate one — that is the electrician’s determination under your local code.
Minimum wire size12 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw25 A
Voltage / phase240 V 1 ph

2-group connectionseparate circuit

Breaker / fuse sizeNot stated by manufacturerThis manufacturer does not publish a breaker size for this model. We will not calculate one — that is the electrician’s determination under your local code.
Minimum wire size14 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw16.7 A
Voltage / phase240 V 1 ph

Size at a glance

Elevation40″14″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint14″ width13″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Axis order sourcedDrawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 14 × 13 × 40 in — 40 in (1016 mm) high, 14 in (356 mm) wide, 13 in (330 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only. The string above does not label its axes. We read it as W × D × H — Harvia's measurements table for this SKU lists height 40 in last, width 14 in and depth 13 in first (Harvia spec). Confirm against the installation manual before cutting anything to fit.

Core specifications

BrandHarvia
ModelCilindro PC60E (HPCS6U1H)
SeriesCilindro
Rated output6 kW, 240 V 1 ph
Room volume range141–294 ft³
Dimensions14 × 13 × 40 in
Rock capacity200 lb
Mountingfloor

Controls, clearances & certification

Control typeseparate control unit (Harvia CX30/CX45 per manual)
Control includedNot stated by manufacturerCheck the listing carefully: on several models the control unit is a separate purchase and a significant additional cost.
Safety clearancesfront 4 in, sides/behind ≈1.2 in, ceiling 35 in, floor 2.75–2.8 in
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.

  • breakerAmps
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

SKU: HPCS6U1HUL. IPX4. Manual publishes alternative 1-group and 2-group connection figures; values are retained separately and not merged.

Where to buy

  • Select Saunas$1,181.00SKU HPCS6U1HPrice seen 2026-09-01
  • Sauna Kit Co$1,181.00SKU HPCS6U1HPrice seen 2026-09-01
  • SaunaKits.com$1,181.00SKU HPCS6U1HPrice seen 2026-09-01
  • Topture$1,181.00SKU HPCS6U1HLinks to the exact variantPrice seen 2026-09-01

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.