Thermory

Sauna Square — Large Square

kW stated onlyPartial data

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedNot stated by manufacturer
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedNot stated by manufacturer
Output stated11KW
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

Dimensions & capacity

Elevation86.5″82.8″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint82.8″ width98.9″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: Length 8.24′; Width 6.90′; Height 7.21′ — 86.5 in (2198 mm) high, 82.8 in (2103 mm) wide, 98.9 in (2512 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.
Typecabin
Exterior dimensionsLength 8.24′; Width 6.90′; Height 7.21′
Interior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior volume241 CU. FT.As published by the manufacturer.
Stated occupancyNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesNot stated by manufacturer
Constructionboard thickness 1.57″; window 6.3′ × 3.2′
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementsNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specificationNot stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole.
Kit voltageNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • interiorDimensions
  • statedOccupancy
  • woodSpecies
  • insulation
  • heaterIncluded
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterBrandStated
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • kitCircuitSpec
  • kitCircuitAmps
  • kitVoltage
  • assemblyRequirements
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Dimensions are published without an interior/exterior label, recorded verbatim as published; interior dimensions as such are NSBM.

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.