Thermory

Natural Barrel Sauna — Large 80 series

No heater specified1 documented source conflictPartial data

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedNot stated by manufacturer
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedNot stated by manufacturer
Output statedNot stated by manufacturer
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

Dimensions & capacity

Elevation90″118.1″ length1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint118.1″ length90″ dia.Plan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: Total length 9.84′; inside diameter 7.25′; outside diameter 7.5′ — 118.1 in (2999 mm) long, 90 in (2286 mm) outside diameter. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.
Typebarrel
Exterior dimensionsTotal length 9.84′; inside diameter 7.25′; outside diameter 7.5′
Interior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior volume220–365 CU. FT.Not published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesNot stated by manufacturer
Constructionboard thickness 1.57″; window 7′ × 3.5′; bench length 5.4′–8.8′; bench width 1.9′
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementsNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specificationNot stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole.
Kit voltageNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • interiorDimensions
  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • statedOccupancy
  • woodSpecies
  • insulation
  • heaterIncluded
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterKwStated
  • heaterBrandStated
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • kitCircuitSpec
  • kitCircuitAmps
  • kitVoltage
  • assemblyRequirements
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

One documented source conflict

The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.

All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict

Transcription notes

Volume range is published as 220–365 CU. FT. The heater row is not published for this size.

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.