SaunaLife
Model G2 (Garden Series)
From $4,990.00 across 3 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy
The heater in this kit
| Heater included | No — supplied separately |
|---|---|
| Model named by manufacturer | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Brand stated | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Output stated | 6kW |
| Heater bought separately | Yes — budget for it |
Dimensions & capacity
| Type | cabin |
|---|---|
| Exterior dimensions | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Interior dimensions | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Interior volume | Not stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for. |
| Stated occupancy | Not stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous. |
| Indoor / outdoor rating | Not stated by manufacturer |
Construction
| Wood species | Aspen |
|---|---|
| Construction | Aspen benches and backrests; dotless dimmable LED lighting; 8 mm tempered glass door |
| Insulation | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Assembly requirements | Not stated by manufacturer |
Electrical, as published for the kit
| Kit circuit specification | Not stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole. |
|---|---|
| Kit voltage | Not stated by manufacturer |
What this manufacturer does not publish
Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.
- exteriorDimensions
- interiorDimensions
- interiorVolumeFt3
- interiorVolumeStated
- statedOccupancy
- insulation
- heaterModelNamed
- heaterBrandStated
- kitCircuitSpec
- kitCircuitAmps
- kitVoltage
- assemblyRequirements
- indoorOutdoorRating
- msrp
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Transcription notes
"luxurious 4-person backyard sauna". "The G2 can is large enough for a wood-fired sauna stove or can be configured with a 6kW electric sauna heater. A heater safety guard is included." Heater model NSBM; dimensions, interior volume, electrical, MSRP NSBM.
Where to buy
- Topture
This retailer sells the G2 with a heater-package selector, so the heater is chosen on the product page and the price shown moves with it.
- Select Saunas
- SaunaKits.com
Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.
The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.
Sources for this page
- No public manual found — figures below come from the manufacturer’s product page only.
- Manufacturer product page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.