Harvia
SHB2020ALD Sauna cabin Block 2020 ALD
Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy
The heater in this kit
| Heater included | No — supplied separately |
|---|---|
| Model named by manufacturer | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Brand stated | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Output stated | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Heater bought separately | Yes — budget for it |
Dimensions & capacity
| Type | panel-built room |
|---|---|
| Exterior dimensions | Height 6.89 ft; Width 6.5 ft; Depth 6.56 ft |
| Interior dimensions | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Interior volume | Not stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for. |
| Stated occupancy | Not stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous. |
| Indoor / outdoor rating | Not stated by manufacturer |
Construction
| Wood species | brushed thermo alder inside and out |
|---|---|
| Construction | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Insulation | 30 mm high-performance PIR insulation board |
| Assembly requirements | Not stated by manufacturer |
Electrical, as published for the kit
| Kit circuit specification | Not stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole. |
|---|---|
| Kit voltage | Not stated by manufacturer |
What this manufacturer does not publish
Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.
- interiorDimensions
- interiorVolumeFt3
- interiorVolumeStated
- statedOccupancy
- construction
- heaterModelNamed
- heaterKwStated
- heaterBrandStated
- kitCircuitSpec
- kitCircuitAmps
- kitVoltage
- assemblyRequirements
- indoorOutdoorRating
- msrp
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Transcription notes
Heater not included; "tailored ... traditional electric, pillar or combi heater options"; Fenix control; model NSBM.
Where to buy
Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.
Coverage here is not conditional on payment.
Sources for this page
- No public manual found — figures below come from the manufacturer’s product page only.
- Manufacturer product page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.