Harvia

S2122LD Sauna cabin Solide

No heater specifiedPartial data

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedNo — supplied separately
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedNot stated by manufacturer
Output statedNot stated by manufacturer
Heater bought separatelyYes — budget for it

Dimensions & capacity

Elevation82.9″82.3″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint82.3″ width83″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: Height 6.91 ft; Width 6.86 ft; Depth 6.92 ft — 82.9 in (2106 mm) high, 82.3 in (2091 mm) wide, 83 in (2109 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.
Typepanel-built room
Exterior dimensionsHeight 6.91 ft; Width 6.86 ft; Depth 6.92 ft
Interior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior volumeNot stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingindoor installation package

Construction

Wood speciesGLT spruce benches
Constructionwall/ceiling beams, windows, glass door, benches in the package
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementsNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specificationNot stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole.
Kit voltageNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • interiorDimensions
  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • interiorVolumeStated
  • statedOccupancy
  • insulation
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterKwStated
  • heaterBrandStated
  • kitCircuitSpec
  • kitCircuitAmps
  • kitVoltage
  • assemblyRequirements
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Heater is not included; compatible heater types are described without a model. No electrical data or MSRP published.

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.