Dundalk LeisureCraft

Canadian Timber CT Cabin Sauna — Granby / Palmer / Georgian

kW stated onlyPartial data

From $7,647.00 across 3 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedNot stated by manufacturer
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedNot stated by manufacturer
Output statedRecommended electric heater varies by published size; see sourceNotes.
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

Dimensions & capacity

Dimensions not published. The manufacturer does not state overall dimensions for this model in the documentation we transcribed, so no scale drawing is shown. Confirm the size against the installation manual before planning a room around it.
Typecabin
Exterior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior volumeNot stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesEastern White Cedar
ConstructionOntario-made 28-gauge metal shingles with SMP finish; optional change room (+48.5″) or porch (+24.5″).
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementsNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specificationNot stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole.
Kit voltageNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • exteriorDimensions
  • interiorDimensions
  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • interiorVolumeStated
  • statedOccupancy
  • insulation
  • heaterIncluded
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterBrandStated
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • kitCircuitSpec
  • kitCircuitAmps
  • kitVoltage
  • assemblyRequirements
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Granby: 3 people; exterior 73.25″ × 74.25″ × 97.5″; interior 60″ × 60″ × 84.25″; 141 ft³ (4 m³); 6 KW. Palmer: 4 people; exterior 97.25″ × 98.25″ × 100.75″; interior 60″ × 84″ × 86.25″; 263 ft³ (7.5 m³); 6 KW. Georgian: 6 people; exterior 97.25″ × 98.25″ × 100.75″; interior 84″ × 84″ × 86.25″; 343 ft³ (9.7 m³); 9 KW. Heater inclusion is not stated; electric heater is described only as available/recommended. No breaker/amperage/voltage or MSRP published.

Where to buy

  • Topture$7,702.00SKU CTC88WPrice seen 2026-09-01

    Retailers list each CT cabin configuration separately. This link lands on Georgian (CTC88W); Granby and Palmer are separate listings.

  • Select Saunas$7,647.00SKU CTC88WPrice seen 2026-09-01

    This link lands on Georgian (CTC88W). Granby is a separate listing; Palmer was not stocked at the date checked.

  • SaunaKits.com$7,702.00 – $8,801.50SKU CTC88W-1Price seen 2026-09-01

    This link lands on Georgian (CTC88W) and the page offers six further configuration options.

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.