Dundalk LeisureCraft

Canadian Timber CT Barrel Sauna — Harmony / Serenity / Tranquility

kW stated only1 documented source conflictPartial data

From $5,976.50 across 3 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedNot stated by manufacturer
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedNot stated by manufacturer
Output statedRecommended electric heater varies by published size; see sourceNotes.
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

Dimensions & capacity

Dimensions not published. The manufacturer does not state overall dimensions for this model in the documentation we transcribed, so no scale drawing is shown. Confirm the size against the installation manual before planning a room around it.
Typebarrel
Exterior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior dimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Interior volumeNot stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesEastern White Cedar
Constructionsolid cedar cradles, aluminium bands, stainless hardware
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementsNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specificationNot stated by manufacturerNot published for the kit as a whole.
Kit voltageNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • exteriorDimensions
  • interiorDimensions
  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • interiorVolumeStated
  • statedOccupancy
  • insulation
  • heaterIncluded
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterBrandStated
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • kitCircuitSpec
  • kitCircuitAmps
  • kitVoltage
  • assemblyRequirements
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

One documented source conflict

The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.

  • Interior depth / volume

    Source ASerenity exterior depth 94.5″ vs Harmony 79″View source
    Source BSerenity interior depth 71″ and volume 222 ft³ — identical to HarmonyView source

    Recorded as published, flagged. A heater-sizing calculator fed the published 222 ft³ for Serenity would size below the 7.5 KW LeisureCraft itself recommends for that model.

    See this entry in the full conflict index

All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict

Transcription notes

Harmony: 4 people; exterior 79″ × 86.25″ × 86.25″; interior 71″ × 83″ × 79″; 222 ft³ (6.3 m³); 6 KW. Serenity: 5 people; exterior 94.5″ × 86.25″ × 86.25″; interior 71″ × 83″ × 79″; 222 ft³ (6.3 m³); 7.5 KW. Tranquility: 6 people; exterior 118″ × 86.25″ × 86.25″; interior 94.75″ × 83″ × 79″; 297 ft³ (7.6 m³); 7.5 KW. Heater inclusion is not stated; electric heater is described only as available/recommended. No breaker/amperage/voltage or MSRP published.

Where to buy

  • Topture$6,032.00SKU CTC22WPrice seen 2026-09-01

    Retailers list each CT barrel configuration as its own product. This link lands on Harmony (CTC22W); Serenity and Tranquility are sold as separate listings.

  • Select Saunas$5,977.00SKU CTC22WPrice seen 2026-09-01

    This link lands on Harmony (CTC22W). Serenity and Tranquility are separate listings at this retailer.

  • SaunaKits.com$5,976.50SKU CTC22WPrice seen 2026-09-01

    This link lands on Harmony (CTC22W) and the page also requires a heating-type choice.

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.