Almost Heaven Saunas

Pinnacle 4 Person Barrel Sauna

Brand named only1 documented source conflictFull published spec set

From $5,303.00 across 1 verified retailerprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedYes
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedHarvia
Output statedHeater size: 6kW, 240V, 30-amp requirement, hardwire connect
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

We cannot link a specification sheet here, because the manufacturer never says which model it is. Before ordering, ask them in writing for the exact heater model and its manual — that document, not the kit listing, is what your electrician needs.

Dimensions & capacity

Elevation81.5″78″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint78″ width71″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 78″W × 71″D × 81 1/2″H — 81.5 in (2070 mm) high, 78 in (1981 mm) wide, 71 in (1803 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only — the bounding envelope, not the barrel profile.
Typebarrel
Exterior dimensions78″W × 71″D × 81 1/2″H
Interior dimensions75 ¼″W × 63 ¼″D × 69 ¼″H
Interior volumeNot stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyHolds up to four peopleThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesNot stated by manufacturer
ConstructionBall-and-socket lumber: 1 ⅜″ thick; interior LED light
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementskit assembled on site per the barrel manual; "Use copper wire with 90C insulation. Do not use aluminum wire"

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specification30-amp requirement, hardwire connectThis is the kit manufacturer’s figure for the assembly. It is a different quantity from the heater’s own current draw — do not treat one as correcting the other.
Kit voltage240V

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • interiorVolumeStated
  • woodSpecies
  • insulation
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

One documented source conflict

The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.

All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict

Transcription notes

Heater included: "Every sauna comes with a trusted Harvia heater from Finland. Choose electric for convenience or wood-burning (select outdoor models)"; specific Harvia model is not named. Barrel manual: "Use copper wire with 90C insulation. Do not use aluminum wire" and "HEATER – Please see heater manual". Lighting electrical: "120V, 15-amp service, plug-in connect".

Where to buy

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.