Almost Heaven Saunas

Audra 2-4 Person Canopy Barrel Sauna

Brand named onlyFull published spec set

From $5,303.00 across 1 verified retailerprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

The heater in this kit

Heater includedYes
Model named by manufacturerNot stated by manufacturer
Brand statedHarvia
Output statedHeater Size: 6kW, 240V, 30-amp electrical requirement, hardwire connect
Heater bought separatelyNot stated by manufacturer

We cannot link a specification sheet here, because the manufacturer never says which model it is. Before ordering, ask them in writing for the exact heater model and its manual — that document, not the kit listing, is what your electrician needs.

Dimensions & capacity

Elevation75.4″78″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint78″ width71″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 78″W × 71″D × 75 ⅜″H — 75.4 in (1915 mm) high, 78 in (1981 mm) wide, 71 in (1803 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only — the bounding envelope, not the barrel profile.
Typebarrel
Exterior dimensions78″W × 71″D × 75 ⅜″H
Interior dimensions75 ¼″W × 51 ¼″D × 69 ¼″H
Interior volumeNot stated by manufacturerNot published. We do not compute a volume from the exterior dimensions — the two are not interchangeable once wall thickness, benches, and the heater envelope are accounted for.
Stated occupancyHolds up to four peopleThe manufacturer’s own figure, which is usually generous.
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

Construction

Wood speciesNot stated by manufacturer
ConstructionBall-and-socket lumber: 1 ⅜″ thick
InsulationNot stated by manufacturer
Assembly requirementskit assembled on site per the barrel manual; "Use copper wire with 90C insulation. Do not use aluminum wire"

Electrical, as published for the kit

Kit circuit specification30-amp electrical requirement, hardwire connectThis is the kit manufacturer’s figure for the assembly. It is a different quantity from the heater’s own current draw — do not treat one as correcting the other.
Kit voltage240V

What this manufacturer does not publish

Each of these is a question worth asking before you order.

  • interiorVolumeFt3
  • interiorVolumeStated
  • woodSpecies
  • insulation
  • heaterModelNamed
  • heaterRequiredSeparate
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Heater included: "Every sauna comes with a trusted Harvia heater from Finland. Choose electric for convenience or wood-burning (select outdoor models)"; specific Harvia model is not named. Barrel manual: "Use copper wire with 90C insulation. Do not use aluminum wire" and "HEATER – Please see heater manual". Lighting electrical: "110V, 15-amp service, plug-in connect".

Where to buy

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.