Sunlighten

mPulse® Smart Sauna Conquer

Dedicated circuit required

Power & emitters

Total power3600 W
Emitter typeNot stated by manufacturer
Emitter countHeaters: 8 FIR, 7 MIR, 5 NIR/Red LED Light Panels
Maximum temperatureNot stated by manufacturer
Control typeAndroid tablet
Connectivityapp; dual-band Wi-Fi

Electrical, as published

Voltage240V
Current drawElectrical: 240V 3600W 20A
Circuit requirementDedicated 240V 20A circuit required
Plug typeNEMA 6-20
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer

Size at a glance

Elevation78.5″70.6″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint70.6″ width47.6″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 70.6" W x 47.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included — 78.5 in (1994 mm) high, 70.6 in (1793 mm) wide, 47.6 in (1209 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Cabin & construction

Wood speciesAvailable in Basswood and Eucalyptus (pictured)
Exterior dimensions70.6" W x 47.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included
Interior dimensions64.8" W x 41.6" D x 71.5" H
Stated occupancy3-person capacity

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • maxTempStated
  • listings
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Not found in common electrical setups - may need a transformer to accommodate.

Where to buy

We have not verified a current retail listing for the Sunlighten mPulse® Smart Sauna Conquer. Rather than send you to a guess, we have left this blank — contact the manufacturer for an authorized dealer.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.