Sunlighten

mPulse® Smart Sauna Believe

Dedicated circuit required

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Power & emitters

Total power2400 W
Emitter typeMid and far SoloCarbon® infrared heaters
Emitter countHeaters: 6 FIR, 5 MIR, 4 NIR/Red LED Light Panels
Maximum temperatureNot stated by manufacturer
Control typeAndroid-powered tablet with smart features
ConnectivityWi-Fi required

Electrical, as published

Voltage120V
Current drawElectrical: 120V 2400W 20A
Circuit requirementDedicated 120V 20A circuit required
Plug typeNEMA 5-20
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer

Size at a glance

Elevation78.5″51.7″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint51.7″ width47.6″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 51.7" W x 47.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included — 78.5 in (1994 mm) high, 51.7 in (1313 mm) wide, 47.6 in (1209 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Cabin & construction

Wood speciesAvailable in Basswood and Eucalyptus (pictured)
Exterior dimensions51.7" W x 47.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included
Interior dimensions45.9" W x 41.6" D x 71.5" H
Stated occupancy2-person capacity

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • maxTempStated
  • listings
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.