Sunlighten

mPulse® Smart Sauna Aspire

Dedicated circuit required1 documented source conflict

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Power & emitters

Total power2160 W
Emitter typeMid and far SoloCarbon® infrared heaters
Emitter countHeaters: 5 FIR, 4 MIR, 3 NIR/Red LED Light Panels
Maximum temperatureNot stated by manufacturer
Control typeAndroid-powered tablet with smart features
ConnectivityDual-band Wi-Fi 2.4GHz & 5GHz Required; Sunlighten mobile app

Electrical, as published

Voltage120V
Current drawElectrical: 120V 2160W 20A
Circuit requirementDedicated 120V 20A circuit required
Plug typeNEMA 5-20
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer

Size at a glance

Elevation78.5″43.6″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint43.6″ width41.6″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 43.6" W x 41.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included — 78.5 in (1994 mm) high, 43.6 in (1107 mm) wide, 41.6 in (1057 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Cabin & construction

Wood speciesAvailable in Basswood and Eucalyptus
Exterior dimensions43.6" W x 41.6" D x 78.5" H - 2" feet included
Interior dimensions37.8" W x 35.6" D x 71.5" H
Stated occupancy1-person capacity

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • maxTempStated
  • listings
  • msrp

One documented source conflict

The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.

All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict

Transcription notes

Sunlighten publishes model specs only in spec-sheet PDFs; the product page carries none. Two official hosts serve the same sheets.

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.