Sun Home Saunas
Equinox™ 2-Person Full-Spectrum Infrared Sauna (Equinox 2)
Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy
Power & emitters
| Total power | Not stated by manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Emitter type | Far-Infrared + Full-Spectrum Heaters |
| Emitter count | 4 Far-Infrared + 2 Full-Spectrum Heaters |
| Maximum temperature | 155°F |
| Control type | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Connectivity | Not stated by manufacturer |
Electrical, as published
| Voltage | Not stated by manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Current draw | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Circuit requirement | Dedicated 20 Amp Circuit |
| Plug type | NEMA 5-20 |
| Certifications / listings | Not stated by manufacturer |
The EMF claim, and what was actually measured
“<0.5mG”
Size at a glance
Cabin & construction
| Wood species | Eucalyptus |
|---|---|
| Exterior dimensions | Length: 45.9″ Width: 50.9″ Height: 77.7″ |
| Interior dimensions | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Stated occupancy | 2 Person |
What this manufacturer does not publish
- interiorDimensions
- totalWatts
- voltage
- amperage
- amperageStated
- controlType
- connectivity
- listings
- msrp
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Where to buy
Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.
Coverage here is not conditional on payment.
Sources for this page
- No public manual found — figures below come from the manufacturer’s product page only.
- Manufacturer product page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.