JNH Lifestyles
Tosi™ 2-Person Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna - Cedar (Ultra-Low EMF)
Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy
Power & emitters
| Total power | 1540 W |
|---|---|
| Emitter type | far & mid infrared; targeted LED-based emitters rather than halogen or quartz bulbs. |
| Emitter count | (7) far & mid infrared; (5) near infrared |
| Maximum temperature | 140°F |
| Control type | Digital Control Panel |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth Speaker System; Premium Bluetooth Speakers (2) |
Electrical, as published
| Voltage | 120V |
|---|---|
| Current draw | 120V / 15 Amp |
| Circuit requirement | Not stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer publishes a current figure but never states whether the circuit must be dedicated. A current draw is not a circuit requirement, and we will not convert one into the other. |
| Plug type | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Certifications / listings | Not stated by manufacturer |
The EMF claim, and what was actually measured
“Average reading of 0.32 mG from the center of the heater”
Size at a glance
Cabin & construction
| Wood species | Canadian Red Cedar; Premium Red Cedar |
|---|---|
| Exterior dimensions | 47.3" (W) x 39.5" (D) x 75" (H) |
| Interior dimensions | 45" (W) x 37" (D) x 72.5" (H) |
| Stated occupancy | Roomy 2-Person Design |
What this manufacturer does not publish
- plugType
- listings
- msrp
- dedicatedCircuitRequired
- circuitRequirementStated
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Where to buy
Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.
Coverage here is not conditional on payment.
Sources for this page
- No public manual found — figures below come from the manufacturer’s product page only.
- Manufacturer product page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.