Health Mate

Inspire 2

Amperage published, no circuit requirement stated

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Power & emitters

Total power1750 W
Emitter typeTecoloy™ dual wave (far and mid) on the back wall, under bench, and on front wall; TruInfra™ far infrared lower back and floor heater; Near-infrared LED with Red Light therapy
Emitter countNot stated by manufacturer
Maximum temperatureNot stated by manufacturer
Control typeNot stated by manufacturer
ConnectivityNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published

Voltage120V
Current draw120V / 1750 Watts / 15 Amps
Circuit requirementNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer publishes a current figure but never states whether the circuit must be dedicated. A current draw is not a circuit requirement, and we will not convert one into the other.
Plug typeNEMA 5-15P
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer

Size at a glance

Elevation78″47.5″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint47.5″ width43.5″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: Exterior: 47.5″W × 43.5″D × 78″H — 78 in (1981 mm) high, 47.5 in (1207 mm) wide, 43.5 in (1105 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Cabin & construction

Wood species100% Mahogany wood; All-natural, non-toxic
Exterior dimensionsExterior: 47.5″W × 43.5″D × 78″H
Interior dimensionsInterior: 44″W × 40″D × 73″H
Stated occupancyInspire 2 Smart Sauna - Best 2-Person Home Sauna

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • emitterCount
  • maxTempStated
  • controlType
  • connectivity
  • listings
  • dedicatedCircuitRequired
  • circuitRequirementStated

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.