Health Mate

Enrich 3

Amperage published, no circuit requirement stated

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Power & emitters

Total power2205 W
Emitter typeWall & Bench: Tecoloy™ Dual-Wave Heaters; Floor & Lower Back: TruInfra™ Far-Infrared Heaters; Near-Infrared Red Light therapy array above
Emitter countNot stated by manufacturer
Maximum temperatureMax Temp 170ºF/75ºC
Control typeNot stated by manufacturer
ConnectivityNot stated by manufacturer

Electrical, as published

Voltage120V
Current draw120V / 2205 Watts / 20 Amps
Circuit requirementNot stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer publishes a current figure but never states whether the circuit must be dedicated. A current draw is not a circuit requirement, and we will not convert one into the other.
Plug typeNEMA 5-20P
Certifications / listingsCE certification; KC certification; Intertek S Mark certification; Intertek ETL Listed certification; PSE certification

Size at a glance

Elevation77″59″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint59″ width43.5″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: Exterior: 59″W × 43.5″D × 77″H — 77 in (1956 mm) high, 59 in (1499 mm) wide, 43.5 in (1105 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Cabin & construction

Wood species100% Natural Mahogany Wood; 100% Non-Toxic
Exterior dimensionsExterior: 59″W × 43.5″D × 77″H
Interior dimensionsInterior: 56.75″W × 39.75″D × 71.5″H
Stated occupancyClassic 3-Person Full-Spectrum Home Sauna

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • emitterCount
  • controlType
  • connectivity
  • dedicatedCircuitRequired
  • circuitRequirementStated

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.