Dynamic Saunas

"Barcelona Elite" 1-2 Person Ultra Low EMF Far IR Sauna (DYN-6106-01 Elite)

Dedicated circuit recommendedEMF claim, no published report

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Power & emitters

Total powerNot stated by manufacturer
Emitter typeFAR Infrared Carbon heating panels
Emitter count6 Dynamic Ultra Low EMF (EMF between 3-5 MG - 2 to 3 inches from the heating panels) FAR Infrared Carbon heating panels
Maximum temperature118F-132F is the deal temperature range, sauna can heat up to 140F
Control typeInterior LED Control Panels
ConnectivityBluetooth and MP3 auxiliary connection with built in speakers

Electrical, as published

Voltage120V
Current drawElectrical service: 120V/15amp Non GFCI plug & play (Recommended Dedicated Outlet)
Circuit requirementRecommended Dedicated Outlet
Plug typeNot stated by manufacturer
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer

The EMF claim, and what was actually measured

“6 Dynamic Ultra Low EMF (EMF between 3-5 MG - 2 to 3 inches from the heating panels) FAR Infrared Carbon heating panels”

Size at a glance

Elevation73″39″ width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint39″ width36″ depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Axis order sourcedDrawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 39" x 36" x 73" (roof overhang: adds 2" to depth) — 73 in (1854 mm) high, 39 in (991 mm) wide, 36 in (914 mm) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only. The string above does not label its axes. We read it as W × D × H — Dynamic labels the string itself "Exterior dimensions (WDH)" (Dynamic page). Confirm against the installation manual before cutting anything to fit.

Cabin & construction

Wood speciesNatural Reforested Canadian Hemlock wood construction
Exterior dimensions39" x 36" x 73" (roof overhang: adds 2" to depth)
Interior dimensions36" x 32" x 67"
Stated occupancy1-2 Person capacity (Compact Unit - Ideal for 1 Person)

What this manufacturer does not publish

  • totalWatts
  • plugType
  • listings
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.