Clearlight
Sanctuary™ Outdoor 5
Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy
Power & emitters
| Total power | 3600 W |
|---|---|
| Emitter type | Four 500W True Wave™ full spectrum heaters located on the front wall; far infrared heaters on back/side walls, calves, floor. |
| Emitter count | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Maximum temperature | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Control type | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Connectivity | Not stated by manufacturer |
Electrical, as published
| Voltage | 240 volts |
|---|---|
| Current draw | 15 amps |
| Circuit requirement | Not stated by manufacturerThe manufacturer publishes a current figure but never states whether the circuit must be dedicated. A current draw is not a circuit requirement, and we will not convert one into the other. |
| Plug type | NEMA 6-20p |
| Certifications / listings | Not stated by manufacturer |
Size at a glance
Cabin & construction
| Wood species | Mahogany interior |
|---|---|
| Exterior dimensions | With Roof Cap: Width: 101 1/4″ Depth: 67 1/2″ Height: 83 1/2″ Roof Cap Overhang: 9″; Without Roof Cap: Width: 83 1/2 Depth: 50 1/4″ Height: 78 1/2″ |
| Interior dimensions | Width: 77 1⁄2″ Depth: 46 1⁄4″ Height: 71 1⁄2″ |
| Stated occupancy | can fit multiple adults |
What this manufacturer does not publish
- maxTempStated
- controlType
- connectivity
- listings
- msrp
- dedicatedCircuitRequired
- circuitRequirementStated
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Where to buy
Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.
Coverage here is not conditional on payment.
Sources for this page
- No public manual found — figures below come from the manufacturer’s product page only.
- Manufacturer product page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.