Tylö

Sense U7 Pure/Elite (SPU7)

Full published spec setDirect from vendor only

Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy

Electrical supply, as published

Supply group 1

Breaker / fuse sizeNot stated by manufacturerThis manufacturer does not publish a breaker size for this model. We will not calculate one — that is the electrician’s determination under your local code.
Minimum wire size8 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw30 A
Voltage / phase240 V, 1 ph

Size at a glance

Dimensions not published. The manufacturer does not state overall dimensions for this model in the documentation we transcribed, so no scale drawing is shown. Confirm the size against the installation manual before planning a room around it.

Core specifications

BrandTylö
ModelSense U7 Pure/Elite (SPU7)
SeriesSense Pure / Sense Elite
Rated output7 kW
Room volume range130–320 cu ft
DimensionsNot stated by manufacturer
Rock capacityNot stated by manufacturer
MountingNot stated by manufacturer

Controls, clearances & certification

Control typeNot stated by manufacturer
Control includedNot stated by manufacturerCheck the listing carefully: on several models the control unit is a separate purchase and a significant additional cost.
Safety clearancesNot stated by manufacturer
Certifications / listingsETL approval referenced
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.

  • breakerAmps
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Manufacturer-hosted manual is the source; per-model product URLs were not verified in this session. Every sq ft of glass adds 4 cu ft of sauna volume.

Where to buy

Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.

This brand sells through authorized dealers. Find a dealer — an unpaid link.

Coverage here is not conditional on payment.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.