HUUM

CORE 6

Full published spec set

From $2,081.00 across 1 verified retailerprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

Electrical supply, as published

Supply group 1

Breaker / fuse size30 AAs stated by the manufacturer.
Minimum wire size10 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw25 A
Voltage / phase240 V 1-phase

Size at a glance

Elevation830 mm385 mm width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint385 mm width385 mm depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Drawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: H 830 × 385 × 385 mm, 19 kg / 41.9 lb — 830 mm (32.7 in) high, 385 mm (15.2 in) wide, 385 mm (15.2 in) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only.

Core specifications

BrandHUUM
ModelCORE 6
SeriesCORE
Rated output6.5 kW
Room volume range177–318 ft³ (5–9 m³)5–9 m³ as published
DimensionsH 830 × 385 × 385 mm, 19 kg / 41.9 lb
Rock capacity40 kg
MountingNot stated by manufacturer

Controls, clearances & certification

Control typeHUUM UKU control system
Control includedNot stated by manufacturerCheck the listing carefully: on several models the control unit is a separate purchase and a significant additional cost.
Safety clearancesA 50 mm; min gap 1100 mm (manual Table 1)
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.

  • listings
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

No source conflict recorded for this model

The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.

See the 25 conflicts we have documented across 23 products

Transcription notes

Used with the HUUM UKU control system; no separate control type field is published. Manual is the authority for the 240 V figures.

Where to buy

  • SaunaKits.com$2,081.00SKU H1013072Links to the exact variantPrice seen 2026-09-01

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.