HUUM

CLIFF 11

1 documented source conflictFull published spec set

From $2,879.00 across 4 verified retailersprice seen 2026-09-01Where to buy

Electrical supply, as published

Supply group 1

Breaker / fuse size50 AAs stated by the manufacturer.
Minimum wire size8 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more.
Current draw43.75 A
Voltage / phase240 V 1-phase

Size at a glance

Elevation975 mm270 mm width1.75 m5 ft 9 inPlan · footprint270 mm width270 mm depthPlan drawn to its own scale.
Axis order sourcedDrawn to scale from the published dimensions. Manufacturer states: 975 × 270 × 270 mm — 975 mm (38.4 in) high, 270 mm (10.6 in) wide, 270 mm (10.6 in) deep. The figure is a 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) reference, not a supplied photograph. Outlines show overall size only. The string above does not label its axes. We read it as H × W × D — HUUM lists CLIFF as height first — the US manual gives H 38.4 in (975 mm) with width/depth following (HUUM CLIFF manual). Confirm against the installation manual before cutting anything to fit.

Core specifications

BrandHUUM
ModelCLIFF 11
SeriesCLIFF
Rated output11.0 kW
Room volume range354–566 ft³
Dimensions975 × 270 × 270 mm
Rock capacity75 kg
MountingNot stated by manufacturer

Controls, clearances & certification

Control typeHUUM UKU control system
Control includedNot stated by manufacturerCheck the listing carefully: on several models the control unit is a separate purchase and a significant additional cost.
Safety clearancesNot stated by manufacturer
Certifications / listingsNot stated by manufacturer
Indoor / outdoor ratingNot stated by manufacturer

What this manufacturer does not publish

We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.

  • listings
  • indoorOutdoorRating
  • msrp

One documented source conflict

The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.

All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict

Transcription notes

Used with the HUUM UKU control system; no separate control type field is published. Manual is the authority for the 240 V figures.

Where to buy

  • Select Saunas$2,879.00SKU H1004032Price seen 2026-09-01
  • Sauna Kit Co$2,879.00SKU H10042003Price seen 2026-09-01
  • SaunaKits.com$2,879.00SKU H1004032Price seen 2026-09-01
  • Topture$2,879.00SKU H1004032Links to the exact variantPrice seen 2026-09-01

Prices are what each retailer showed on the date given, not a live feed. Check the retailer’s own page before you buy — it is the only authoritative figure.

The retailer links above are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. We list every retailer we verified carries this exact model, in a fixed order, and commission rates play no part in that order or in anything written about this product. Full disclosure.

Sources for this page

Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.