Forte AF65
Sold direct by the manufacturer — we earn nothing from itWhere to buy
Electrical supply, as published
Supply group 1
| Breaker / fuse size | Not stated by manufacturerThis manufacturer does not publish a breaker size for this model. We will not calculate one — that is the electrician’s determination under your local code. |
|---|---|
| Minimum wire size | 8 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more. |
| Current draw | 27 A |
| Voltage / phase | 240 V 1 ph |
Size at a glance
Core specifications
| Brand | Harvia |
|---|---|
| Model | Forte AF65 |
| Series | Forte |
| Rated output | 6.5 kW, 240 V 1 ph |
| Room volume range | 250–421 ft³ (7–12 m³)7–12 m³ as published |
| Dimensions | 19.69 × 20.87 × 34.65 in |
| Rock capacity | 220.5 lb |
| Mounting | floor |
Controls, clearances & certification
| Control type | standalone digital panel |
|---|---|
| Control included | Yes |
| Safety clearances | front/side/behind 2 in (non-combustible), ceiling 3.75 ft (AF45) |
| Certifications / listings | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Indoor / outdoor rating | Not stated by manufacturer |
What this manufacturer does not publish
We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.
- breakerAmps
- indoorOutdoorRating
- msrp
One documented source conflict
The manufacturer’s own sources disagree on the following. We show both values rather than choosing one — check the model’s current manual before you rely on either.
Room volume
Rounding difference only; prefer manual
All 25 documented conflicts across 23 products · How we record a conflict
Transcription notes
SKU: HAFU6502401. Standby power stated in manual: 720 W. Minimum ceiling height 79 in / 2010 mm.
Where to buy
Sold direct, not through affiliate retailers. We have not found a retailer for this model that runs an affiliate program, so this listing earns us nothing. It is here because the specifications are worth having.
Coverage here is not conditional on payment.
Sources for this page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.