Forte AF100
Electrical supply, as published
Supply group 1
| Breaker / fuse size | Not stated by manufacturerThis manufacturer does not publish a breaker size for this model. We will not calculate one — that is the electrician’s determination under your local code. |
|---|---|
| Minimum wire size | 6 AWGAs stated by the manufacturer. Your installation may require more. |
| Current draw | 40.8 A |
| Voltage / phase | 240 V 1 ph |
Size at a glance
Core specifications
| Brand | Harvia |
|---|---|
| Model | Forte AF100 |
| Series | Forte |
| Rated output | 9.8 kW, 240 V 1 ph |
| Room volume range | 355–527 ft³ (10–15 m³)10–15 m³ as published |
| Dimensions | 500 × 530 × 880 mm (manual) |
| Rock capacity | 100 kg (manual) |
| Mounting | floor |
Controls, clearances & certification
| Control type | standalone digital panel |
|---|---|
| Control included | Yes |
| Safety clearances | front/side/behind 2 in (non-combustible), ceiling 3.75 ft (AF45) |
| Certifications / listings | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Indoor / outdoor rating | Not stated by manufacturer |
What this manufacturer does not publish
We list these openly because an unpublished specification is itself information — it tells you what to ask the dealer before you buy.
- breakerAmps
- indoorOutdoorRating
- msrp
No source conflict recorded for this model
The sources we consulted for this model agreed with each other. That is not a guarantee the manufacturer’s documents agree everywhere — only that we found no disagreement between the spec page, the manual and the listings we checked. Where we do find one, we publish both values and both sources instead of quietly choosing the more convenient figure.
Transcription notes
SKU: HAFU1002401. Product page returned HTTP client error on 2026-08-21; manual data exists.
Where to buy
We have not verified a current retail listing for the Harvia Forte AF100. Rather than send you to a guess, we have left this blank — contact the manufacturer for an authorized dealer.
Sources for this page
Transcribed and checked . Manufacturers revise specifications without notice; the document above is authoritative, not this page.